Posted on

A quick note about the audioook version of Bad Way Out

I’ve selected a narrator for the audiobook version of Bad Way Out, and I couldn’t be more excited.  I’ll post his bio information when it gets closer to the release date.  For those of you who’ve read the book, you know that it’s a mixture of backwoods humor, sex, and violence.  It was tough finding someone that could pull all that off perfectly.  I am happy to say BWO’s narrator nailed it.  More to come!

I’ll post a sample soon.

Leave a Reply

